Dreams of the global pandemia and visions of the future
Dreams of the global pandemia and visions of the future

 AN INTERNATIONAL SOCIAL DREAMING MATRIX
Your dreams, wherever you are, will add to our global understanding. Dreams reveal the emergent and often anticipate future scenarios.

This is an invitation to join three international social dreaming matrices.
The aim is to explore and reflect on the contexts, emergencies and circumstances of the present moment, where social trauma has become a global trait, within the diversity of countries and cultures, social conditions, political choices and personal experiences.
Social Dreaming enables a collective sense making by which the thinking of dreams may be transformed into meaningful conversations and sharing.
The process offers opportunities to explore conscious and unconscious perceptions and meanings, as well as unexpected visions of the future.


An international pool of hosts will convene the matrices via zoom
David Armstrong (UK), Leslie Brissett (UK), Nuala Dent (AU), Giovanni Foresti (IT), Franca Fubini (IT), Susan Long (AU), Evangeline Sarda (US), Yossi Triest (IL), Rosemary Viswanath (IN)

INFO&REGISTRATION
Questo indirizzo email è protetto dagli spambots. È necessario abilitare JavaScript per vederlo.

DATES
10th May / 24th May / 7th June 2020

TIME
7.00 am New York , 1.00 pm Cest, 2.00 pm Tel Aviv, 4.30 pm New Delhi, 9.00 pm Melbourne

DURATION
90’

FREE OF CHARGE EVENT IN COLLABORATION WITH
NIODA (AU)
IL NODO GROUP (IT)
OFEK (IL)
THE TAVISTOCK INSTITUTE (UK)


Download here:

- Brochure of the event
Transcripts of the matrices
- Poems by Susan Long: Mothers Day in pandemic 2020; Cartography of the soul (in Covid19); The Edge.

Also, watch the video online "Drawing the dreaming: Dreams of global pandemia and visions of the future" by Nuala Dent.